Chatboard | Dobermann Review

chatboard chatboard
POST A MESSAGE:
Be constructive! This chatboard is in some way a mirror of our dobermann community - think about what kind of image that mirror reflects before submitting a message.
Anti-spam question: Your favorite dog breed?

Monday, 22nd December 2014. All times are CET (Central European Time)

Be advised not to take for granted everything you read here. Posts can be deleted on request.

2737 entries.

« Previous page | Next page »

2014-09-12 07:07, IP: 109.92.125.99, from Serbia 13 positive reactions 2 negative
Pocho- nice dog, but has a lighter eye. standard? again not respected, we end your manipulations, flirt with, and mussels. tail and ears, and imposes a force pushing disqualifying fault.

2014-09-12 06:25, IP: 95.76.206.187, from Romania 6 positive reactions 3 negative
2014-09-12 00:26, IP: 65.60.129.192, from United States
I think I know who made this post, but I have to ask for my own learning, What is a good line?

-------------
I CAN SAY YOU WHAT IS not a good line :
Is not a good line the huge ELEPAHNTS
Is not a good line great danes surrogates
Is not a good line dogs which carry in their genetic FULLY DCM , CANCER, WOBBLER, DISPLAZIA, TORSIONS , IMUNITAR SYSTEM , and many many many other incredible ills
Is not a good line destroyers of original longevive dobermanns
Is not a good line nerouse show shit from nervouse ancestors which destroyed true dobermanns character
Is not a good line IMPOTENT males and IMPOTENT FEMALES mated with FORCE against nature ONLY after medical test of ovulation .
Is not a good line artificial dogs borned against NATURE in Big Breeders kennels under shit protection of a FALSE kinilogical system transformed in INDUSTRY .
Is not a good line no BRAINS elephants with porcine eyes which eliminated true smart original dobermanns and now old evidances and pedigrees start to prove that the losted lines was REAL ORIGINAL .
Is not a good line big bones surrogates incapable to jump 30 cm because their big heads are empty by brains .

I.m Weinberge Avatar , I am OUT from breeding but that do not stop me to introduce the penis of truth in your shit breeding system !

2014-09-12 03:04, IP: 75.23.184.186, from United States 5 positive reactions 0 negative
Bryant G:
You are so wrong on your opinion about people in America not knowing what is going on
in other countries. There are people, very few, that have made many trips to Europa to compete in shows and
IPO. Americans that have mastered other languages and have keep in contact with friends and good breeders. Americans that have breeding partners in other countries. There are very few but they are in
America.

2014-09-12 00:26, IP: 65.60.129.192, from United States 2 positive reactions 1 negative
2014-09-11 17:32, IP: 95.76.206.187, from Romania 2 positive reactions 0 negative

I saw packo pedigree is a genetical bomb of olive bamby pridew, jivago, quirinus, guido , tamerlan , heidy royal bel.
In this mode was destroyed step by step this original race

I think I know who made this post, but I have to ask for my own learning, What is a good line? If all Dobermanns were man made thus come from the same pair since they were accepted as true breed of dog.

Again,
Bryant G
Reynoldsburg, Ohio

2014-09-12 00:19, IP: 65.60.129.192, from United States 4 positive reactions 2 negative
I am from U.S and I hope you all realize that people are spoofing their IP addresses. I hope no one from the U.S really think they have a clue what is going on outside the U.S.A when it comes to our beloved Dobermanns. I also would like to say that this site is not helping for export of DObermanns either.

Bryant G.
Reynoldsburg, Ohio

P.S.
I do not have nothing to hide, what I say I mean.

2014-09-11 18:55, IP: 75.23.184.186, from United States 6 positive reactions 1 negative
USA:
As you see it, please tell us what is really going on in the Dobermann World.
I and others would like to hear your thoughts.

2014-09-11 18:28, IP: 108.59.11.116, from United States 2 positive reactions 3 negative
2014-09-11 16:35, IP: 77.4.24.37, from Germany 2 positive reactions 2 negative
to USA...big mouth like always !

------------------------------------------------------------------

In contrast to you I'm telling the facts and the truth!!!
And I exactlly know what I'm speaking about and what's going on in the dobermann world!

2014-09-11 17:32, IP: 95.76.206.187, from Romania 4 positive reactions 4 negative
I saw packo pedigree is a genetical bomb of olive bamby pridew, jivago, quirinus, guido , tamerlan , heidy royal bel.
In this mode was destroyed step by step this original race

2014-09-11 16:35, IP: 77.4.24.37, from Germany 3 positive reactions 4 negative
to USA...big mouth like always !

2014-09-11 06:15, IP: 108.59.11.116, from United States 9 positive reactions 2 negative
2014-09-10 17:06, IP: 77.4.24.37, from Germany 5 positive reactions 5 negative
germany, you tell bullshit!

the owner of dragon donner is patrick rüffer, the partner of meike schönborn (owner of hohenzollern-kennel)!


people with now knowledge talk about people or dogs they don�'t know...funny

----------------------------------------------------------------

You are talking bullshit, dude. You don't know what you are speaking about. So shut up you stupid moron!!!
The owner of Dragon isn't Patrick. He get rid of Meike and Dragon lives now at Meike's home.

Clueless idiots like you talk bullshit the whole day and think to have a lot of knowledge about people and dogs.
YOU are funny, brainless fool.

2014-09-10 20:12, IP: 178.148.140.191, from Serbia 6 positive reactions 15 negative
The best Tahi Reme male is Legolas. Beautiful appearance.

2014-09-10 17:06, IP: 77.4.24.37, from Germany 5 positive reactions 11 negative
germany, you tell bullshit!

the owner of dragon donner is patrick rüffer, the partner of meike schönborn (owner of hohenzollern-kennel)!


people with now knowledge talk about people or dogs they don't know...funny !!!

2014-09-10 11:15, IP: 178.63.154.93, from Germany 6 positive reactions 3 negative
Halo, just wanted say that braun sieger reel owner is Thomas Becht.

2014-09-10 06:41, IP: 78.0.58.125, from Croatia (Hrvatska) 25 positive reactions 2 negative
When title goes to a female like Mocca v Bavaria, there is no place for females like Zoe Copper ;)

2014-09-10 06:30, IP: 194.154.205.138, from Luxembourg 5 positive reactions 1 negative
NAME of That DOG??

2014-09-09 08:45, IP: 31.45.138.69, from Croatia (Hrvatska) 24 positive reactions 2 negative

Well, all of you with your favorite dogs - let me ask you one question, because this years IDC made me really confused ( or not, lol )
We all must agree that quality of dogs is every year lower and lower, especially in males competition.
BUT, this years we had one dog that, in my opinion had EVERY qualification that should lead him to the IDC sieger title- dog that looks correct, dog that have IPO 3, and german Korung , wich should be important in choosing the most prestigeous title in doberman world, and MOST IMPORTANT, atleast in my opinion, dog that showed quality progeny group there.
Backdays, and I'm sure judges are also old enough to remember, these were exact things that dog needed to get a title.

2014-09-10 00:16, IP: 75.23.184.186, from United States 21 positive reactions 0 negative
WAKE UP. By now you should know that IDC is not about
the dogs, it hasen't been for years.
It's about poor leadership and a corrupt DV.
Same bloody judges year after year after year.

2014-09-09 23:23, IP: 93.87.210.51, from Serbia 14 positive reactions 5 negative
Zoe Copper Ginga House didn't entered finals? WTF? One of the best females out there

2014-09-09 21:40, IP: 79.119.181.218, from Romania 18 positive reactions 4 negative
I have a big question : what must have a dobermann to become IDC Sieger ?
I think in normal situations many people has the answer.
But how ca happen that after IDC in Italy when a dog was presented by Mr Pezzano that a she deserves to win IDC Sieger title , because was PARTICIPATING ( but not having minimum points to pass IPO 3 trial) in IDC Working Championship, Oksamit who won working class, who participated and was middle classified at IDC WM 2 times , Angekort, wining also progeny group, did not deserve to win IDC Sieger title, a "complete dobermann" as many of us can say ? What dobermann we are trying to find or what will decide who is IDC Winner ? Hmmmm.... I have many doubts but doubts will be more and more

2014-09-09 19:20, IP: 109.121.56.178, from Serbia 10 positive reactions 0 negative
Anyway ,we did not agree on any point of the statute of IDC .

2014-09-09 19:15, IP: 109.121.56.178, from Serbia 10 positive reactions 1 negative
Serbia dont have doberman club,that's official .So this exclusion from IDC does not affect us,AT ALL :)

2014-09-09 18:59, IP: 2.220.199.31, from United Kingdom 3 positive reactions 0 negative
my doberman sophie is 13 years and 3 months she is on incurin for bladder problems.metacam for her back and propranonol and vetmedin for heart problems,she always comes to me to have her ears cleaned but just lately ive not been cleaning them as often because her back legs get cramp and her back feet turn over.i know she sounds unwell but all her tablets work well and she is healthy and eats normally.if i take her to my vets do you think they will put her on steroids to help.and do you think they will.thankyou sam

2014-09-09 17:13, IP: 75.23.184.186, from United States 4 positive reactions 1 negative
Is it official that Serbian Dobermann Club is out of IDC?

2014-09-09 11:16, IP: 130.76.96.154, from United States 7 positive reactions 0 negative
So, if Pezzano was absent, who judged his assignments?

also

2014-09-09 00:59, IP: 65.60.129.192, from United States

IDC has No Elections of Officers

No Elections of Judges

No Financial Disclosure of how much money they have or where it goes

ANYONE SEE ANYTHING WRING WITH THIS PICTURE???? It is a wonder that anyone still pays dues to them....

2014-09-09 11:05, IP: 107.155.113.133, from United States 1 positive reactions 6 negative
Congratulations all winners and participants!

2014-09-09 10:37, IP: 31.45.138.69, from Croatia (Hrvatska) 13 positive reactions 2 negative
WOW, I see somebody disagree with the fact IPO 3, Korung, and good genetic is quality for dobermann breed!

2014-09-09 09:22, IP: 94.145.74.135, from Denmark 34 positive reactions 5 negative
I agree - the right winner is Oksamit . He has everything to be a winner!

2014-09-09 08:45, IP: 31.45.138.69, from Croatia (Hrvatska) 30 positive reactions 2 negative
Well, all of you with your favorite dogs - let me ask you one question, because this years IDC made me really confused ( or not, lol )
We all must agree that quality of dogs is every year lower and lower, especially in males competition.
BUT, this years we had one dog that, in my opinion had EVERY qualification that should lead him to the IDC sieger title- dog that looks correct, dog that have IPO 3, and german Korung , wich should be important in choosing the most prestigeous title in doberman world, and MOST IMPORTANT, atleast in my opinion, dog that showed quality progeny group there.
Backdays, and I'm sure judges are also old enough to remember, these were exact things that dog needed to get a title.

2014-09-09 06:28, IP: 93.44.210.176, from Italy 2 positive reactions 1 negative
question- why the judge mr Pezzano was absent,the fact has influenced the result or not

2014-09-09 00:59, IP: 65.60.129.192, from United States 3 positive reactions 2 negative
Have not been on for awhile but seems nothing has changed when it comes to the big shows :(. There is never going to be a clear cut winner and the judges are all going to be blamed for something or another. I have asked this before, why do they continue to have the same judges? Are these judges voted for or re they like our supreme court justices and have a job for life? In both cases that is so crazy there are no words to explain how anyone or country could let that happen. You would think with so many examples in the past that is never a good idea i.e. corruption and not to mention senility will always set in, there are no exceptions. Now for my big question which should be a clear cut answer or a link to it and that is what are the current Dobermann standards for FCI. I ask because from my readings here there does not seem to be one that is agreed upon anymore. As for the shows, they will never be fair to everyone, it is just as bad or worst here in U.S also I would bet way more expensive to buy a prestigious title here. It is fun to read some comments on the dogs I would never get to see, it gives me an idea of what to look for when I import a dog. I know there is not all truths but I get more information from here then I can get anywhere else. Please stop with the personal attacks it is not good for anyone and makes bad reading. Blaming judges crooked or notis one thing but the personal attacks and vulgarity is not necessary.

2014-09-08 20:07, IP: 109.121.39.179, from Serbia 22 positive reactions 0 negative
Well ,we are not step out from IDC,we are political kicked out . But thank you for nice word about our balls :)

 

« Previous page | Next page »

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80  81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92 

Archives ›