Dobermann Review • Chatboard

chatboard chatboard
POST A MESSAGE:
Be constructive! This chatboard is in some way a mirror of our dobermann community - think about what kind of image that mirror reflects before submitting a message.
Anti-spam question - your favorite dog breed:
Friday, 25th April 2014. All times are CET (Central European Time)
Be advised not to take for granted everything you read here. Posts can be deleted on request.

2208 entries.

« Previous page | Next page »

2013-10-21 06:55, IP: 192.228.104.221, from USA 6 positive reactions 0 negative

Any news regarding Serbia vs Germany? Did Serbs step out of IDC?

2013-10-19 21:17, IP: 109.235.158.216, from Italy 16 positive reactions 3 negative


2013-10-17 15:54, IP: 79.119.162.101, from Romania 29 positive reactions 0 negative

To : 75.23.184.186, from USA
" Italia:
The Dobermann breed is in serious trouble today, tomorrow will be even worse. We need action now. I am willing to donate my efforts, my time and my money. Who do I contact????????? "

you can contact
http://worldobreeders.com/?p=350

2013-10-17 06:50, IP: 109.235.158.216, from Italy 20 positive reactions 0 negative


2013-10-17 06:23, IP: 89.216.123.118, from Serbia 10 positive reactions 16 negative

Tresla se gora, rodio se mis

2013-10-17 03:11, IP: 75.23.184.186, from USA 36 positive reactions 5 negative

Italia:
The Dobermann breed is in serious trouble today, tomorrow will be even worse. We need action now. I am willing to donate my efforts, my time and my money. Who do I contact?????????

2013-10-16 23:41, IP: 109.235.158.216, from Italy 42 positive reactions 0 negative

Dobermann Verein, should not and can not fall back to his mistakes, he has committed over the years in the past, on the breeders around the world.,
The biggest mistake was that they had with the political movement of the Greens in Germany in the 80s, when they allowed the dogs for hunting to be able to cut off the tail, accepting the right motivation of hunters, aducendo in an imperfect compatibility with the work of their dogs.
The statistics of the last 15 years speak for themselves.
Major nations such as the Netherlands, have disappeared from the international scene of the Dobermann.
Everything has to reflect the Dobermann Verein.
Another important aspect with the eventual arrival of the Standard Rate from 2015, is the inevitable restrizzione of the gene pool of the Dobermann, causing a catastrophe for the future of the breed Dobermann

2013-10-15 20:28, IP: 75.23.184.186, from USA 53 positive reactions 0 negative

Italy:
I agree with you about forming a union of breeders to fight the current problems that were caused years ago.
Can anyone please tell me how we can go about this?
Who is going to lead this movement and how is it going to happen?
Collecting a thousand names is not going to solve the issues. Look at
Dobermann Insider. These good people have been collecting information and dragging it out into the light of day, makeing DV
and IDC very nervious. I feel that these people are responsible for the low turn out at this years BZS. Finally breeders are making a statement by avoiding these shows. This hurts in the DV pocket book and the only way to make them change their corrupt ways.

2013-10-15 06:52, IP: 109.235.158.216, from Italy 39 positive reactions 0 negative

The only action that can change the course of this ugly story, is the union of Breeders of all world, strong and compact !!! http://worldobreeders.com/?p=411

2013-10-14 20:04, IP: 2.56.235.255, from Ukraine 38 positive reactions 1 negative

29 present, 36 entries
judge Hans Wiblishauser, his female KYRANA VON BAVARIA - Bundessiegerin

2013-10-14 19:45, IP: 88.193.179.134, from Finland 0 positive reactions 0 negative

2013-10-14 18:49, IP: 75.23.184.186, from USA




BUNDESSIEGER 2013

http://www.***.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4454&Itemid=109

2013-10-14 18:49, IP: 75.23.184.186, from USA 4 positive reactions 0 negative

How many Dobermanns were entered in this years
BZS Show. Total dog entered??????

2013-10-14 13:18, IP: 213.233.85.19, from Romania 9 positive reactions 0 negative

Well said Serbia !
Between the blinds , one eye man is the king !

2013-10-14 10:12, IP: 38.89.160.139, from USA 4 positive reactions 1 negative

95.76.206.187, from Romania is Valencia or weinberge avatar ... internetic breeder

2013-10-14 10:05, IP: 213.23.84.215, from Germany 37 positive reactions 0 negative

The results of the Bundessieger Show in Germany is only a reflection of the ASSLICKER of the DV. Only these people took part at the show. A big HALLELUJAH ! Finally people wake up ! Congratulations to ALL other german breeders who prefered to stay at home instead of getting assF***ed by the politicians and supporting them with their entry fees ! Congratulations to the Sieger ! Between the blind, the one-eyed man is the king !

2013-10-14 01:13, IP: 178.223.157.68, from Serbia 20 positive reactions 2 negative


2013-10-13 20:58, IP: 212.200.65.126, from Serbia 33 positive reactions 3 negative

Karl Friedrich Louis Dobermann is rolling over in his grave...


http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/946034_10200114626863185_911745205_n.jpg

2013-10-13 15:36, IP: 84.179.65.21, from Germany 31 positive reactions 1 negative

If they were hunting dogs they would be docked.

2013-10-13 08:15, IP: 94.189.175.220, from Serbia

BUNDESSIEGER SHOW-DORTMUND 2013.....ONLY 29 HUNTING DOGS...GERMAN PEOPLE-YOU KILL DOBERMANN

2013-10-13 09:01, IP: 109.235.158.216, from Italy 52 positive reactions 1 negative

the number of dogs Dobermann present at the recent Bundessieger, has to make really reflect!!!!
the rest is just bla bla bla

2013-10-13 08:15, IP: 94.189.175.220, from Serbia 45 positive reactions 2 negative

BUNDESSIEGER SHOW-DORTMUND 2013.....ONLY 29 HUNTING DOGS...GERMAN PEOPLE-YOU KILL DOBERMANN

2013-10-13 07:26, IP: 178.219.244.143, from Ukraine 13 positive reactions 2 negative

Totally agree with Italy! What the funny show:
http://www.***.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4454
5 adult males and 9 adult females! This is big JOKE! And is it future of breed???

2013-10-13 06:40, IP: 91.221.217.168, from Serbia 0 positive reactions 6 negative

Yes , Jelena is very bussy with this chatboard ;)

2013-10-13 06:05, IP: 162.201.126.112, from USA 7 positive reactions 3 negative

Jelena, are you so busy with the WDB and writing this chatboard...don't want to update the news page on your site with new ads :(

2013-10-12 23:08, IP: 213.233.84.124, from Romania 1 positive reactions 2 negative

Probable you have right regarding orher countries . In Romania pupies remain unsolded , to breed dobermanns is not a busdiness .ayne only for breeders which sell outside of country !

2013-10-12 22:39, IP: 79.119.162.101, from Romania 6 positive reactions 1 negative

I am who gave - . I gave this because questions are useless, we all make mistakes because vanity or others because trying to earn money from dobermann puppy selling. I was saying all the time : if money earned from puppy selling is = or higher then salary or money received from business, is a big problem an will not take us in a good direction regarding breed future. You can agree with this or not , but if you will think deeper you will see that I am right !

2013-10-12 20:32, IP: 213.233.84.124, from Romania 18 positive reactions 1 negative

How is possible that few politicianists and judges to decide all in dobermann breed and all peoples which really breed dobermanns to have mo power to decide what gappen with their breed ?
Are that politicianists so smart or their power is based on obedience of simply breeders leaders ?
Why peoples don"t get back their race ?

2013-10-12 12:50, IP: 151.76.190.168, from Italy 43 positive reactions 4 negative

Bundessiegerschau in Dortmund, Germany - only 36 dogs.
It was one of the most important dobermann shows and look at it now.
Is this the furture of our beloved breed?

2013-10-12 09:39, IP: 89.216.123.118, from Serbia 21 positive reactions 0 negative

2013-10-12 09:34, IP: 87.250.56.5, from Serbia2 positive reactions 0 negative

http://postimg.org/image/e7wzteq8l/


Mislite o tome!!!

2013-10-12 09:34, IP: 87.250.56.5, from Serbia 19 positive reactions 1 negative


2013-10-11 20:44, IP: 95.76.206.187, from Romania 22 positive reactions 3 negative

As I said , in 15 pedigree generations from 65532 theoretical ancestors only 1200 are different . All the rest appear in pedigree 2 times , 10 times, 1000 times , etc .

Then...if somebody said that he make outcross with actual showlines, is a joke.
THEN :
DO you know another source of diferent genes than actual genepool ? I do not know others except American and working lines ?

They are dobermanns with a paralel evolution from a original nucleum . As Eastern dobermanns too , but today losted in their majority .

Some working lines descend from Chicho V Forell . Then..that lines do not represent a real outcross .
But some of them still are different and still keept original genes.

Let be sincere..the original dobermanns was not so beautiful as actual showlines . The working lines evolution went in working direction and keep their ancestrality and original looking . But they are dobermanns more closed in my opinion by original nucleum and conserved the original characters more good than showlines . Showlines in my opinion have genome modified in molosoidal direction : bones , head stop, round eyes, big chest and molosoidal ilnesses : DCM, Wobbler, Torsions , HD. And the MIND - molosus character . All of that problems are molosoid , is the PRICE of original rennouncement .

In my opinion , if dobermann race will do not return to original, will be damned . Will be changed .
If we will do not use any pure dobermann gene source , in a day we will need to make outcross with another race . Because we can't continue to breed a ill dobermann on infinit .

Then:
We need to change the mentality , need to protect any different genetic source .
The JUDGES and SHOWS are very guilty about actual situation , because they maded that HELL WAY OF DESTRUCTION !

--------------------
2013-10-11 09:25, IP: 82.132.218.81, from UK
10 positive reactions 0 negative

Could you tell us more about the working lines that you say are a treasure of Dobermann genes? I agree completely that we need to broaden the gene pool. It's refreshing to hear someone who thinks outside the box!

 

« Previous page | Next page »

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74 

Archives ›