Chatboard | Dobermann Review

chatboard chatboard
POST A MESSAGE:
Be constructive! This chatboard is in some way a mirror of our dobermann community - think about what kind of image that mirror reflects before submitting a message.
Anti-spam question: Your favorite dog breed?

Friday, 29th August 2014. All times are CET (Central European Time)

Be advised not to take for granted everything you read here. Posts can be deleted on request.

2294 entries.

« Previous page | Next page »

2013-09-09 21:23, IP: 75.23.184.186, from USA 20 positive reactions 1 negative
BVI:
There is a bit difference between whistleblowers and people
coming up from a hole to stabe another. All under the guise of
correcting a worng. I think the truth will come out.

2013-09-09 20:23, IP: 74.113.106.166, from Virgin Islands (British) 4 positive reactions 0 negative
Not actually because there has been a consistent flow of whistle blowers and events over a long time if one does the research .
Your most welcome to your opinions and support for her.

2013-09-09 17:20, IP: 75.23.184.186, from USA 22 positive reactions 1 negative
Jamaica:
Several years ago there was an attack on Jens Kollenberg and his kennel vom Norden Stamm. Your comments about Donne Lucas
smells about the same. No real hard facts but all gossip designed
to discredit these people. I know both of these people and I can say that they probanbly could care less about your slander.

2013-09-09 11:08, IP: 173.225.249.243, from Jamaica 1 positive reactions 11 negative
Now you have heard bad things and been warned so that you don't have to go through what others have been through. How did she get kicked out of breeding organization in SA?

2013-09-09 09:54, IP: 87.184.63.35, from Germany 25 positive reactions 0 negative
DOG BUSINESS IS A BAD BUSINESS :-(

2013-09-09 07:42, IP: 114.79.28.217, from Indonesia 20 positive reactions 2 negative
And I have heard good things and have met her,and she has my respect as a friend and person. This is very untasteful the way one tries to taint somebody online in a public forum. Reflects a lot on the kind of person who does that.

2013-09-09 00:56, IP: 75.23.184.186, from USA 25 positive reactions 2 negative
Jamica:
First hand is when you actually see events happening.
When you hear about events it is always second hand, gossip, rumors or hearsay. What were your experiences with Donne Lucas.
First hand please.

2013-09-09 00:47, IP: 173.225.249.240, from Jamaica 1 positive reactions 7 negative
Yes I have also heard a number of stories first hand about dogs being abused at Donne lucas kennel.

2013-09-08 13:56, IP: 66.90.101.217, from USA 2 positive reactions 5 negative
I also had a very bad experience with Donne Lucas, be careful if you buy a puppy from her, you may never get the pedigree. Be even more careful if you sell a dog to her, she has too many and treats them badly. She is a master manipulator and creates exactly the image that she wants you to see and believe. Be warned, she WILL take legal action.

2013-09-08 13:52, IP: 66.90.101.217, from USA 7 positive reactions 1 negative
The steaming videos of IDC seem to have stopped, any news?

2013-09-08 13:44, IP: 84.138.105.248, from Germany 0 positive reactions 0 negative
Have they started the final selections at IDC yet?

2013-09-08 08:22, IP: 173.225.249.244, from Jamaica 1 positive reactions 2 negative
After being with a number of councillors and psychologists, These abusive traits of Donne Lucas of Donnehaus I am told mimic the character deion of a sociopath.

2013-09-08 08:11, IP: 173.225.249.244, from Jamaica 0 positive reactions 1 negative
Yes

2013-09-08 08:11, IP: 173.225.249.244, from Jamaica 2 positive reactions 1 negative
Is thats Donne Lucas of Donnehaus who lives in Port Elizabeth and breeds dogs?

2013-09-08 08:04, IP: 173.225.249.244, from Jamaica 2 positive reactions 4 negative
Donne Lucas is a lier, manipulator , scammer and a con artist.
Watch out! If you get involved with here you are in for it!
She will come across as the sweetest person and then....

Since my first hand experience of her endless abuse many people around SA including reputed kennels contacted me in this regard telling me there of her bad reputation and their unfortunate dealings with her. I am told she goes as far as to use the legal system to extort large sums of money from unsuspecting trusting people.

2013-09-08 00:45, IP: 201.191.91.118, from Costa Rica 0 positive reactions 1 negative
Hello

2013-09-07 16:37, IP: 178.223.246.187, from Serbia 6 positive reactions 0 negative
Which place was Izrafel Mystic Maxwell?

2013-09-07 16:00, IP: 94.145.74.135, from Denmark 0 positive reactions 2 negative
Could anybody see something on channel 7 today?

2013-09-07 02:20, IP: dobermann, from 1 positive reactions 0 negative
If something goes wrong with Dobermann Review during the broadcast, here is another place where you can watch the broadcast of IDC2013 show: http://89.38.238.4/live/index1.html
Bookmark this url now, before DR goes offline.
You can also visit DR page on Facebook if troubles arise:
https://www.facebook.com/dob.review

2013-09-06 18:42, IP: dobermann, from 1 positive reactions 0 negative
I think their streaming server has enough bandwidth to stream all 7 channels to a lot users although there's probably some limit regarding the number of users when it stops streaming fluently. But today, during the testing, there was just a handful of people watching the streams, possible interruptions are more likely caused by the client side - the quality of Internet connection of a particular user. Not just sheer speed but also response time (ping). Regarding just the speed, I think each stream probably demands up to 2mbps to play fluently, so playing all 7 streams simultaneously and without any interruptions would require an internet connection speed of around 14mbps. This is just a guess, could be less.

2013-09-06 16:54, IP: 95.76.206.187, from Romania 0 positive reactions 0 negative
For the moment the live transmision don't work good, the image is fragmented by pauses ....

2013-09-06 15:11, IP: 86.46.32.12, from Ireland 13 positive reactions 0 negative
Well done Romania, you have set a new standard

2013-09-06 02:49, IP: 109.235.158.216, from Italy 15 positive reactions 0 negative
Thanks....FANTASTIC!!!!

2013-09-06 00:21, IP: dobermann, from 27 positive reactions 0 negative
There's no payment, it just hasn't started yet. This live broadcast of IDC2013 is a commendable effort by Romanian Dobermann Club which is organizing this year's IDC show itself. DCR president, Mr.Majoros Csaba is the man! The plan is to have 6 fixed cameras, one for every ring, and a mobile, seventh, camera that will additionally capture wherever the most interesting action is. So there will be 7 separate streams and users will be able to watch what they want, be it the single stream or all 7 streams at once. The finals will be covered with 3 cameras, each with a cameraman, and a mixer that will direct these 3 sources into one channel, always switching between the 3 cameras to the one with the best view.

2013-09-05 20:04, IP: 94.145.74.135, from Denmark 0 positive reactions 0 negative
Sorry but I dont see anything about payment??

2013-09-05 19:42, IP: 109.235.158.216, from Italy 2 positive reactions 0 negative

2013-09-05 19:35, IP: 94.145.74.135, from Denmark 0 positive reactions 0 negative
"Sorry, I didn't understand it, but you need to pay to see the IDC in Stream?"

Where do you see that??

2013-09-05 17:11, IP: 109.235.158.216, from Italy 2 positive reactions 0 negative
Sorry, I didn't understand it, but you need to pay to see the IDC in Stream?

2013-08-31 21:39, IP: 78.221.142.112, from France 0 positive reactions 3 negative
To import dog in India is now forbiden if you don't have special license that it seems to be very hard to get.

2013-08-29 16:34, IP: 75.23.184.186, from USA 25 positive reactions 0 negative
India
Contact Paul Minor at
www.Paulminor@gmx.com

 

« Previous page | Next page »

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77 

Archives ›