Chatboard | Dobermann Review

chatboard chatboard
POST A MESSAGE:
Be constructive! This chatboard is in some way a mirror of our dobermann community - think about what kind of image that mirror reflects before submitting a message.
Anti-spam question: Your favorite dog breed?

Saturday, 1st November 2014. All times are CET (Central European Time)

Be advised not to take for granted everything you read here. Posts can be deleted on request.

2458 entries.

« Previous page | Next page »

2013-10-09 13:30, IP: 109.93.147.22, from Serbia 39 positive reactions 1 negative
In Dobermann case this mean dead of breed. Just look in yours own yard. How many dogs you have on Bundesiger and others shows and how many dogs you had before ? No one breed not changes so much like Doberman. Dobermann have enough problems with health and character and banning of docking/cropping will kill breed.

2013-10-09 13:13, IP: 84.179.65.21, from Germany 8 positive reactions 29 negative
I am not defending Wibi here, BUT as far as I know the law regarding cropping and docking in Germany is a Federal law which applies to all breeds except hunting breeds. http://www.cdb.org/countries/germany.htm
If they had made an exception for the Dobe then they would have to make an exception for the whole working group and then why not for all the other groups/breeds that are traditionally docked/cropped.
Living in Germany I see even hunting dogs un-docked, usually owned by those who do not use them for hunting.
What I want to say with this is that perhaps it is short sighted to blame one person for the ban on docking Dobes. It was inevitable if you look at all the countries who have also banned docking and all the other breeds who have already changed their standards. Rottweilers have continued as a breed, as have boxers and many other traditionally docked/cropped breeds. The banning of docking/cropping does not have to mean the death of breeds, if the breeders embrace the change and breed a dog that conforms to the standard and can work. As many other people have said the death of our beloved breed will come from indiscriminate breeding with little/no regard for health.
We need to work together in an organised manner to remove from power those who appear to have lost their love for the breed, evident by their corruption and very bad choices in all areas from show winners to support of equally corrupt breeders. Please for the breed!

2013-10-09 12:26, IP: 178.221.219.60, from Serbia 31 positive reactions 0 negative
Bravo Germans! You raised your voice!!! It is necessary and right way! In this we all need to be together!!! If we need a war, let it be war!!! Best regards from Serbia, my friend!!!

2013-10-09 12:06, IP: 79.205.219.101, from Germany 59 positive reactions 0 negative
Dear Ben Dover,

nice posting, but you are not right ! The entire Dobermann World has suffered more than enough because of stupid politicians. In Germany we lost the right to crop and dock because of one man. Because of one man who cared more about his position in the VDH instade the sake of his beloved breed. Dear Ben we have been SOLD ! Noone from the leaders care about the breed any more, neither does the FCI !

The whole system has to change ! We are fed up of corruption !

You say that the serbs can't show the middle finger to anyone ? Guess what ?!? What would happen if the entire breeders would show their middle fingers to the DV, to the IDC and also to the FCI ? What would happen then ? Damn it we breed dobermanns and not FCI Pedigrees. We can try to do politics and be diplomatic but if it won't help, the DV and FCI should know that there will be WAR ! The DV and FCI will be burned down and from it's ashes an international club will be born, a club where all are free and where finally everyone will have same chances at breeding and at shows.

The DV-Boys have to understand that the whole world is pissed off and that we will not hesitate to kick their asses.

2013-10-09 11:06, IP: 178.221.219.60, from Serbia 16 positive reactions 0 negative
I totally agree!!!

2013-10-09 10:33, IP: 213.233.85.33, from Romania8 positive reactions 0 negative

And please keep in mind that true Romanian dobermanns and breeders always was ready to die till the last , and they did that , for friendly bloodlines and friendship and NEVER will be peace how long values of every country will be not respected!

2013-10-09 10:33, IP: 213.233.85.33, from Romania 21 positive reactions 0 negative
And please keep in mind that true Romanian dobermanns and breeders always was ready to die till the last , and they did that , for friendly bloodlines and friendship and NEVER will be peace how long values of every country will be not respected!

2013-10-09 10:18, IP: 213.233.85.33, from Romania 27 positive reactions 0 negative
Ok brothers !
Hope that Romanians will be involved near you how long the fight is for democracy for a more good dobermann world , for freedom and for dobermann race originality bloodlines and characters.

2013-10-09 09:18, IP: 178.221.219.60, from Serbia 40 positive reactions 0 negative
to 2013-10-08 21:25, IP: 37.251.24.245, from Netherlands

DV is not good for anyone who loves the breed! Why must Germans read HD, we also have veterinarians who have completed their education at the same or better than the Germans universities, they have all the necessary international certificates, do you want to say that someone can graduate from Oxford, receive a certificate which is valid for the whole world, and that the vet is not qualified enough as a German veterinarian? And about ZTP in backyard, judge was Rudy Kilmayer, from Germany, send by DV - conclusion for you IP: 37.251.24.245, from Netherlands is f**k you ;)

za 2013-10-08 22:38, IP: 93.87.238.77, from Serbia

Niti ima razloga da Srbija bude izbacena iz IDCa, niti ce biti. Treba raditi na konstituisanju novog poretka u Srpskom Doberman Savezu, razvijati ideju o WDBu, i sasvim pametno i trezveno postupati, bez preuranjenih poteza. Nemcima i njihovim poltronima je najlakse da nam pripisu epitet divljaka, i kao takve nas odstrane. To ne treba dozvoliti!

to 2013-10-09 01:04, IP: 109.163.233.194, from Romania, Ben Dover

This has nothing to do with Malbasa or another breeder! This is not a personal war, this is a fight for Dobermann!!! And f**k you with Ratko Mladic! You aren't better than him!


to 2013-10-09 06:47, IP: 213.233.85.33, from Romania1 positive reactions 0 negative

"Over the personal and internal problems, are the Serbians brothers ready to fight for this race a new world ? Are they ready to leave the past behind and create a new breeding and democratic way ?
Or they follow only personal revanges ?
This is most important question !"

This is not vengeance of one man, this is a fight for race!!! Democratic fight in every way!!! My brothers, we are together all, in this fight for Dobermann!!!


to 2013-10-09 06:55, IP: 213.233.85.33, from Romania1 positive reactions 0 negative

"If Serbians brothers will fight not only for dobermann tail , not to change this system with another similar , not for show revanges , not to bloodly dobermann world already hurted , i talk only in my name but i am sure that Romanians will be in right side !"

WDB was conceived as an international club, not Serbian or someone's private club.

2013-10-09 06:55, IP: 213.233.85.33, from Romania 12 positive reactions 0 negative
If Serbisns brothers will fight not only for dobermann tail , not to change this system with another similar , not for show revanges , not to bloodly dobermann world already hurted , i talk only in my name but i am sure that Romanians will be in right side !

2013-10-09 06:47, IP: 213.233.85.33, from Romania 12 positive reactions 0 negative
Over the personal and internal problems, are the Serbians brothers ready to fight for this race a new world ? Are they ready to leave the past behind and create a new brreeding and democratic way ?
Or they follow only personal revanges ?
This is most important question !

2013-10-09 05:23, IP: 95.76.206.187, from Romania 12 positive reactions 0 negative
I ask you, Germany is unique world which have doctors capable to read a radiography or to evaluate a very well trained dobermann ?

----
2013-10-08 21:25, IP: 37.251.24.245, from Netherlands
And why DV is not good for Serbs now ?
Why they want to go out of the IDC and are against of HD reading in Germany and ZTP ?

2013-10-09 05:19, IP: 95.76.206.187, from Romania 13 positive reactions 0 negative
I hope that !

----------
2013-10-08 20:44, IP: 82.208.193.3, from
17 positive reactions 3 negative

Really, all this not have much connection with Dejan and Maxim. The main reason is wish that standard change and because Beht hate Serbs.
And YES we are not forgotten and forgiven IDC in Hungary

2013-10-09 05:17, IP: 95.76.206.187, from Romania 4 positive reactions 6 negative
Why Romania is involved so much in that discussions ?

2013-10-09 01:30, IP: 109.93.147.22, from Serbia 32 positive reactions 1 negative
I don't know what is a single man ambition, but what I know, we not see future of Dobermann breed if standard be changed. If Dobermann will look like hunting dog than we will not breed and have Doberanns anymore, but before this we will true to find some way to still have and breed real Dobermanns .

2013-10-09 01:07, IP: 93.115.87.34, from Romania 8 positive reactions 3 negative
Oh, and don't torture yourself with the IP, I am not from Romania :)

Ben.

2013-10-09 01:04, IP: 109.163.233.194, from Romania 19 positive reactions 24 negative
Dear Serbs,
This reminds me a lot of Ratko Mladic situation, where Serbs kept swearing by him for years and eventually he ended up in Tribunal. And? What was there to Serbian people? A romantic memory of nothing. Such people should not represent Serbian nation. You all must have better examples to be proud of. It is not a matter of Mladic's guilt, the court must judge on that, but of national feeling for universal values. Your own values.

If I were you I'd sit down, relax, take a deep breath, clear my mind and re-think my ways. This situation is not a matter of Serbs vs Evil Empire or Malbasa vs Becht, but of civilized way to display your protest in the eyes of the whole World and trust me the whole World is watching you now, trying to decrypt your already ill fated messages, full of rage, self imposed frustration and basically total lack of imagination what to do next.

Alright, you jump off IDC train, you show your middle finger to Germans and then what? You go deeply into the self-isolation, proving once again that your own breeding will go down the drain because no one will want to have anything to do with you. Ask yourself a question or two before making this drastic leap into nothingness.

You are still "le repas de la journée" and I am sure you enjoy your current state of online glory, but in weeks ahead you will have to taste what you have cooked and let me tell you - it ain't going to be sweet at all.

You see, when rebelling one has to have a goal and purpose, and I'm afraid you have neither. This is merely "l'art pour l'art" act and let's face it - none of you is a real artist in its own domain. Bullshit excluded.

Best of luck,

Ben Dover

2013-10-08 23:54, IP: 31.172.30.1, from Germany 21 positive reactions 20 negative
Dear Serbs, you are all being held hostages by a single man and his ambition.

2013-10-08 22:38, IP: 93.87.238.77, from Serbia 37 positive reactions 1 negative
Sve sto smo imali da kazemo o izdajnicima rekli smo i svima stavili do znanja da se ne slazemo sa promenom standarda. REPATE I USATE NECEMO, pa nek nas izbace iz IDC-a i iz DV-a, a jos mnogo bolje od toga, sami treba da izadjemo pre nego sto nas izbace. SASTANAK !!! GDE , KADA u KOLIKO SATI ?

2013-10-08 22:03, IP: 62.193.128.53, from Serbia 16 positive reactions 0 negative
2013-10-08 21:56, IP: 80.100.45.204, from Netherlands Netherlands, Gouda (Zuid-Holland)
2 positive reactions 0 negative

What the hell is going on here !!! Who the f*** is using my name ?
Idid not , i repeat , i did not put that message on the Chatboard !!!
The IP adres is from Holland 37.251.24.245 and it's not mine !
If you are a man with balls give me your name and i will visit you !!!


One of ours traitors ;0)))

2013-10-08 21:56, IP: 80.100.45.204, from Netherlands 18 positive reactions 1 negative
What the hell is going on here !!! Who the f*** is using my name ?
Idid not , i repeat , i did not put that message on the Chatboard !!!
The IP adres is from Holland 37.251.24.245 and it's not mine !
If you are a man with balls give me your name and i will visit you !!!

2013-10-08 21:52, IP: 109.206.115.6, from Serbia 33 positive reactions 2 negative
Ja mislim da je dosta ovog cirkusa koji traje već 2 dana, pljuvanja po Becht-u i njegovim nebitnim dupeuvlakačima, pričama šta bi bilo kad bi bilo, ko je kad nešto zašto i kako i bla, bla, bla... Možemo mi ovako još jako dugo, ako krene prljav veš da se iznosi napravićemo totalni cirkus od svega ovoga jer niko od nas nije niti naivan niti nevin i svi imamo "putera na glavi" , ali da li nam je to konačni cilj??? Mislim da nije i da je stoga vreme da se makar jednom složimo, ostavimo ponos po strani, da telefoni treba da zazvone i da se dogovori i organizuje taj sastanak na kome ćemo zajednički napraviti plan šta i kako dalje. "Kompozicija" se pokrenula a da li će krenuti ka dobrom (uz brdo) ili ka lošem (niz brdo) zavisi samo i isključivo od nas.

2013-10-08 21:40, IP: 89.40.54.213, from Romania 2 positive reactions 0 negative
TO IP: 109.93.155.208, from Serbia

Thanks a lot for taking the time to explain the situation.

2013-10-08 21:25, IP: 37.251.24.245, from Netherlands 2 positive reactions 18 negative
Peter Gerrits



And why DV is not good for Serbs now ?
Why they want to go out of the IDC and are against of HD reading in Germany and ZTP ?
Well I think not for all Serbian breeders but just from those who don,t
have dogs with good HD ,and can't pass ZTP in Germay , yes , pass ZTP.... but in their own backyard !!!

2013-10-08 20:44, IP: 82.208.193.3, from 25 positive reactions 3 negative
Really, all this not have much connection with Dejan and Maxim. The main reason is wish that standard change and because Beht hate Serbs.
And YES we are not forgotten and forgiven IDC in Hungary

2013-10-08 20:28, IP: 92.69.203.36, from Netherlands 23 positive reactions 16 negative
I see this situation in a completely different way and that is that someone much wrong that Maxim did not become IDC sg and now they are all guilty. If someone does not want to go to a judge, then let it but it seems no one has the right to defend others to go because it's freedom of choice. I also know that the situation was similar at IDC in Hungary when most dogs from Serbia disqualified and not Maxim ... so why not Malbasa solidarity with their compatriots and boycotted the next round???? no but he ran around the ring and begged not to make noise because Maxim is to take the title.

2013-10-08 19:53, IP: 82.208.193.3 , from 27 positive reactions 0 negative
SASTANAK !!! GDE , KADA u KOLIKO SATI ? vreme je da se krene sa radom .

2013-10-08 19:14, IP: 109.93.155.208, from Serbia 46 positive reactions 2 negative
Haha that's because they're typing something that can't be translated, it's kinda insulting words, but let me explain the situation:
Becht showed that he really "hate" Serb dobermann breeders, the main reason is because Serbian dobermanns are way much better then Germans dobermanns, also, he pushes repeal of cropping and docking, also, Serb breeder Dejan Malbasa and his dog Maxim di Altobello who were way better then Orson v. Nemessis (it's not just mine opinion, it's the opinion of most of the people) were second in Champion Class on IDC(2012, 2013), and what's happend next u can see in this vid: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jP0wszl2Hs4 (As video name says "Picture says more then 1000 words") .
So then after IDC, Serbian Dobermann Association called Becht to be judge at Balkan Sieger, and that's where all started, they are insulting the main man in Serbian Dobermann Association, also we all agreed to not show the dogs at Balkan Sieger, but few of traitors did that, that's the Del Naissus, Lipar Land, Nobleshof, Masterhof and Del Cuore Nero kennels.
And again, WorldDobreeders has nothing to do with this, this is just a question of a Serbian breeders and WBD it's not involved.

Cheers

2013-10-08 17:52, IP: 89.40.54.213, from Romania 11 positive reactions 5 negative
To 2013-10-08 14:17, IP: 109.93.155.208, from Serbia

Suddenly a lot of Serbians stopped speaking English. You try translating and see what bulshit you will read...a total nonsense!

2013-10-08 17:49, IP: 89.40.54.213, from Romania 2 positive reactions 1 negative
Deci, frati romani, propun sa discutam si noi in limba noastra daca tot se permite orice. Ori facem turnul Babel aici ori nu mai facem nimic, ce mama dracu! Multumim dobermann review pt moderarea spectaculoasa!

 

« Previous page | Next page »

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80  81  82 

Archives ›