Top 5 breeders

Top 5 kennels, top 10 males ever, top 10...

Unread postby LVDC » Sun Mar 06, 2005 10:56 pm

Do you know some french breeders?
User avatar
LVDC
Esteemed member
Esteemed member
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2004 8:45 pm
Location: St Martory (south of France)

Unread postby Patricia » Fri Apr 08, 2005 2:54 pm

lol!
Pat & her Dob's Gang

"CURAGIU"
Curagiu ùn ti piantà
Vai,Vai,Vai
Dumane hà da cambià
User avatar
Patricia
Esteemed member
Esteemed member
 
Posts: 338
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 9:57 pm
Location: South of France

Unread postby Gladio » Wed May 18, 2005 9:24 am

1- Del Citone
2- Campovalano
3- van Het Wantij
4- Tandemberg
5- Franckenhorst
User avatar
Gladio
Esteemed member
Esteemed member
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Jun 10, 2004 3:02 pm
Location: Bologna - Italy

Unread postby ROBIN » Wed May 18, 2005 2:18 pm

Citone
Campovalano
Frankenhorst
Roveline
het Wantij
Robin of Clyde ,you will always live in my heart

www.doberman.gr
User avatar
ROBIN
Esteemed member
Esteemed member
 
Posts: 133
Images: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2004 9:07 am
Location: Athens, Greece

Unread postby Teo » Thu May 19, 2005 11:13 am

forgot

diamante nero
betelges[/b]
Teo
Esteemed member
Esteemed member
 
Posts: 162
Images: 15
Joined: Fri Nov 26, 2004 12:56 pm
Location: Italy

Unread postby dobervriendin » Thu May 19, 2005 12:45 pm

top working kennels in Holland

Bielshoeve
Berkensingel

In belgie

Donauhof
dobervriendin
Newby
 
Posts: 7
Images: 1
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 1:56 am
Location: nederland

Unread postby Faustiona`s Xenon » Thu Jun 09, 2005 2:58 pm

For me the best breeders and best kennel with best dogs is

Daniela and Muki

Kennel "Come as you are"
sandra kanthak ,CAYA Jacinda,CAYA Santos and Charming Calina Betelges
Image
Faustiona`s Xenon
Junior member
Junior member
 
Posts: 41
Images: 767
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2004 11:03 am

Unread postby Dany » Wed Jun 22, 2005 8:33 pm

@ Faustionas Xenon

But it is not nice if breeder writes in advertisement he can crop puppy after 6 weeks. It is not good for the puppy. Tail must be cropped at 2 -3 day.
Dany
Junior member
Junior member
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2004 1:19 am
Location: Austria

Unread postby Nota Bene » Wed Jul 20, 2005 9:12 pm

For me the best breeder is Barbara Bordas Edina who has the great kennel SATTI. She breeds very good Dobermanns.

Ciao
Nota Bene
Newby
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 1:49 pm

Unread postby Sara » Fri Nov 03, 2006 10:22 pm

#1 Little League's
#2 Ardens
#3 Altobello
#3 Betelges

I think. :lol:
User avatar
Sara
Newby
 
Posts: 2
Images: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 11:19 pm
Location: Helsinki, Finland

Previous

Return to Top lists

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests